we do JoinUp

the other day I could see in FB this term, and had fun because this is something that I do with my loving customers.

the idea arrised of the common need of some of my customers, and the difficulty to assume the cost of a service that was requested for them to Prosper. so I could arrange to divide the cost in between them and benefit all.

I apply it in many other formulas, depending in what is the obstacle to fullfill the need!!!

so it is Great!! new ideas, for the new days!!

Leave a Reply

